Choice Property Services
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Staff profiles

Telephone
01507 472016

Mobile


Email
christopher.bee@choiceproperties.co.uk

Christopher Bee Director
MNAEA Chris started working for Choice Properties in 1994 before moving abroad, he returned to Choice Properties in 2000 and now works between the Mablethorpe and Alford Branches. Chris is a qualified member of the National Association of Estate Agency and became a Director of the company in 2011.

Telephone
01507 472016

Mobile


Email
craig.bee@choiceproperties.co.uk

Mr Craig Bee Director
FNAEA DipREA Craig along with Rachael established the firm in 1992 and has over 20 years experience in Estate Agency. Craig is also one of the few agents in the country that has been awarded the NFOPP Diploma in Residential Estate Agency (DipREA) and in 2008 he was made a fellow of the National Association of Estate Agents.

Telephone
01507 462277

Mobile


Email
rachael.houltby@choiceproperties.co.uk

Mrs Rachael Houltby Director
MNAEA With over 20 years in the estate agency business Rachael is a Director of the company together with Craig and Chris. Rachael is a qualified member of the National Association of Estate Agents and can be located in the Alford Branch.

Telephone
01507 472016

Mobile


Email
stephanie.pocklington@choiceproperties.co.uk

Mrs Stephanie Pocklington Sales
MNAEA Stephanie has had 20 years legal experience and specialised in the estate agency sector for the last 8 years. Stephanie is a qualified member of the National Association of Estate Agents and can be located in the Mablethorpe office.

Telephone
01507472016

Mobile


Email
sales@choiceproperties.co.uk

Miss Tanya Beal Administration
Tanya has worked with Choice Properties since 2004 and is based at our Mablethorpe office.

Telephone
01507 472016

Mobile


Email
georgia.murray@choiceproperties.co.uk

Miss Georgia Murray Sales
Georgia started working for Choice Properties in 2014 and is part of our sales team in the Mablethorpe office.

Telephone
01507462277

Mobile


Email
alford@choiceproperties.co.uk

Miss Atlanta Taylor Apprentice
Atlanta joined the Choice Properties team in 2015 and is based in the Alford office.

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info